Thursday, April 24, 2014 02:55 AM

Contact us

Kantipur Publications Pvt. Ltd.
Kantipur Complex, Subidhanagar, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Phone: 5135000 Fax: 977-1-5135001
email: corporate@kantipur.com.np


Department

Department Name Designation e-mail ext Mobile Purpose
Corporate Mr. Kailash Sirohiya C/MD corporate@kantipur.com.np 1612
 

 
Mrs. Swastika Sirohiya Director ss@kantipur.com.np 1612
 

 
Mr. Sunil Vashistha AGM
 
sunil@kantipur.com.np 1615
 

 
Mr. Mahesh Swar AGM
maheshswar@kantipur.com.np 1601  
 
Mr. Shishir Pachhai Executive Secretary shishir14@kantipur.com.np 1604 9851090159  
           

Marketing Mr. Guna Shrestha Marketing Manager guna@kantipur.com.np 1109 9851008751
 
           

Circulation Mr. Kishor Bashnet Sr. Executive kbasnet@kantipur.com.np 1202 9851076241
 
Mr. Bidu Aryal Executive bidu@kantipur.com.np 1207 9851055103
 
Outside Valley
Mr.Kumar Neupane Executive   1204 9841244334
 

Finance Mr. Dhiraj Shrestha Financial Controller dhirajshrestha
@kantipur.com.np
1205

 

 
 
Mr. Parash Bhardwaja Jr.Executive paras@kantipur.com.np 2105 9851022535
 
 

Administration Mr. Kedar Shrestha Admin Chief kedar@kantipur.com.np 1305 9851055565
 
Mr. Amrit Shrestha Sr. Executive admin@kantipur.com.np 1304
 

 
Mr. Sushil Rawal Asst. Executive admin@kantipur.com.np 1306 9841296561
 

Kantipur Daily Mr. Sudheer Sharma Editor sudheer@kantipur.com.np 1404
 

 
Mr. Hari Bahadur Thapa News Editor harithapa@kantipur.com.np 1402 9851036642  

TKP Mr. Akhilesh Upadhyay Editor au@kantipur.com.np 1503    
Miss. Bijaya Maharjan Floor Coordinator tkpbijaya@kantipur.com.np 1509  
 

Saptahik Mr. Subas Dhakal Editor subas@kantipur.com.np 3101 9851032474  
Mr. Sanjevan Maharjan Asst. Editor sanjeevan_maharjan
@live.com
  9841667744
 

 

Nepal weekly Mr. Prashanta Aryal Editor prashanta@kantipur.com.np 2101
 

 

NARI Mr. Subas Dhakal Editor subas@kantipur.com.np 3101 9851032474
 

eKantipur Mr. Khim Ghale Coordinator Nepali khimghale@kantipur.com.np 1315 9841068994
 
Mr. Sanjeeb Phuyal Coordinator English sanjeeb@kantipur.com.np   9841660625  
Mr. Subash Maghiya Executive
Tech Coordinator
mrsubash@kantipur.com.np