Thursday, April 17, 2014 07:52 PM

Advertise

For Advertise Only

 

S.No. Name Designation Email Ext No Mobile Purpose
1 Guna Shrestha Marketing Manager guna@kantipur.com.np 1109 9851008751  All

Business Development Division

Kantipur Daily
1 Asuari Gyawali Asst. Manager asurari@kantipur.com.np 1114 9841238600  Corporate
2 Govinda Dhakal (Tilu)
Asst. Manager govindadhakal
@kantipur.com.np
1110 +9779851008750 MNCs, Corporate, Automobile, International Direct Businness
3 Upendra Karmacharya Executive upendrakarmacharya
@kantipur.com.np
1101 9841392411 Government, Semi-Government  Airlines
4 Binod Bhatta Sr.Executive binodb@kantipur.com.np 1114 9803221431 Education
5 Ravi K.C Executive ravikc@kantipur.com.np 1102 9803200683 Banking and Finance
 
The Kathmandu Post
1 Mohan Gajurel Asst. Manager mohan@kantipur.com.np 1115 9851042988 Corporate
2 Bikash Shrestha Executive bikaas.shrestha
@kantipur.com.np
1115 9801130689 Development
3 Sagar K.C Executive sagar@kantipur.com.np 1115 9849050357 SME
4 Yogendra Shrestha Sr Assistant yogendra@kantipur.com.np 1115 9803600434 Education
 
Saptahik
1 Sanjay Gautam
Asst. Manager
sanjaygautam
@kantipur.com.np
1114 9851037851 All
2 Rupak Aryal Assistant   1114 9849722586 All
 
Nepal
1 Asuari Gyawali Asst. Manager asurari@kantipur.com.np 1114 9841238600  All
2 Aman Shah Assistant amanshah@kantipur.com.np 1114 9841496633  All
 
Nari
1 Anjali Ligal Asst. Manager anjaliligal@kantipur.com.np 1101 9803040412  All
 
eKantipur & KP Qatar Edition
1 Mohan Gajurel Asst. Manager mohan@kantipur.com.np 1115 9851042988  
 

Advertisement Booking

            Publications
1 Saroj Nepal Executive sarojnepal@kantipur.com.np 1107 9841205977 All
2 Anand Singh Executive marketing@kantipur.com.np 1107  9841297422 Kantipur Front and Inside
3 Santosh Sharma Executive marketing@kantipur.com.np 1113  9813772645 The Kathmandu Post, Saptahik, M&S
4 Anil Raymajhi Asst. Sr.  Executive marketing@kantipur.com.np 1113 9841789731 Front Page & Back Page of Kantipur daily
5 Jayesh Dhahal Sr.  Assistant bishal@kantipur.com.np 1106 9803143647 MIS