Sorry, your request for the news with reference id #363620 could no be processed! Probably

  • No such news reference #363620 exists!
  • The URL you have provided is incorrect/tampered.
  • You may not have sufficient privilege to view this page.
  • The URL you have entered is no more available on this server.
Today's Top Stories

People rushing to organic stores amid pesticide scare

People have been rushing to organic shops to buy their vegetables following reports that farm products sold at the Kalimati Fruits and Vegetables... Read more...

Sushma Swaraj arrives today

External Affairs Minister of India Sushma Sawraj arrives in Kathmandu on Friday evening on a three-day official visit and to co-chair the third... Read more...

Qatar demands 180k Nepalis in a yr

Amid “pressures” from local recruitment companies to prioritise workers from other countries, the Qatari govt has allocated 180,000 jobs for... Read more...

Modi to land in Kathmandu on Aug 3

Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi will address Nepal’s parliament on August 4, becoming the first foreign head of government to speak to... Read more...

Confirmed: Saarc Summit to be held on Nov 22-27

Nepal is set to host the 18th Saarc Summit on November 22-27 in Kathmandu.... Read more...

:( We are extremely apologetic for your browsing inconvenience caused thereof.